Diplomatic Wing

Dr. Mohammad Faisal
Mr. Majid Khan Lodhy
Deputy Head of Mission (DHM)
Mr. Mubashar Ahmad Tahir
First secretary (Political)
Mr. Kamran Dhangal
Ms. Gulnaz Neelum
Second Secretary
Muhammad Saad Butt
Third Secretary(C)

Defence Wing

Brig. Qasim Shahzad
Defense & Army Attaché, Accredited to Netherlands, Poland and Austria
Capt. Syed Ailya Hasan
Naval & Air Attaché
Group Capt. Saqib Hameed
Technical Attaché (Air)

Press Wing

Ms. Hina Malik
Press Counsellor

MRP Wing

Syed Moin Hussain Gardezi,
MRP Section